HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2017

The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2

President’s Day – Monday, February 20

Good Friday – Friday, April 14

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Holiday – Saturday, December 23 – Monday, December 25

New Year’s Holiday – Saturday, December 30

The library will be closed Saturdays from May 27 through September 3