Monthly Archives: December 2012

Featured Book – A Season of Angels (Cape Light) by Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer

Christmas evokes heartfelt songs of joy and devotion. Yet so often we hold back and fail to express our feelings of love and joy to the ones we [..]

Spotlight , , , , ,

Featured Book – Notorious Nineteen: A Stephanie Plum Novel by Janet Evanovich

#1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels are: “irresistible” (Houston Chronicle), “stunning” (Booklist), “outrageous” (Publishers Weekly), “brilliantly evocative” (The Denver Post), and “making trouble and winning hearts” [..]

Spotlight , , , , ,

Featured Book – Poseidon’s Arrow (Dirk Pitt Adventure) by Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler

“Dirk Pitt is oceanography’s answer to Indiana Jones,” praises the Associated Press. “Exotic locations, ruthless villains and many narrow escapes—Cussler’s fans come for swashbuckling [and] he delivers.” And [..]

Spotlight , , , , , ,

Featured Book – The Black Box (A Harry Bosch Novel) by Michael Connelly

In a case that spans 20 years, Harry Bosch links the bullet from a recent crime to a file from 1992, the killing of a young female photographer [..]

Spotlight , , , , ,

Featured Book – The Legend of Broken by Caleb Carr

Legend meets history in this mesmerizing novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Caleb Carr. Demonstrating the rich storytelling, skillful plotting, and depth of research he showcased [..]

Spotlight , , , ,

Featured Book – The Husband List by Janet Evanovich and Dorien Kelly

Based on the family from the bestselling Love In A Nutshell, the story of an heiress longing to marry for love or not at all From The New York Times bestselling [..]

Spotlight , , , , ,

Featured Book – Nano by Robin Cook

After a tumultuous year in which her mentor is murdered and her estranged father comes back into her life, Pia Grazdani, the embattled medical student from Death Benefit, [..]

Spotlight , , , ,

Featured Book – Threat Vector by Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney

#1 New York Times bestselling author Tom Clancy is back and the stakes have never been higher. Jack Ryan has only just moved back into the Oval Office [..]

Spotlight , , , ,

Featured Book – Elimination Night: A Novel by Anonymous

For readers of The Devil Wears Prada and fans of TV shows like American Idol and America’s Got Talent comes Elimination Night, an uproariously funny look at the [..]

Spotlight , , ,