What is the Tech Guy listening to?

Dead by April is a Swedish metal band from Gothenburg, formed in February 2007. The band consists of Jimmie Strimell, Zandro Santiago, Marcus Wesslén and Alex Svenningsson. They released their self-titled debut album in May 2009. In 2010 the two guitarists, Pontus Hjelm and Johan Olsson, left the band. Pontus rejoined the band once Johan Olsson left, first as a session player, later as official. In September 2011 the band released their second studio album “Incomparable”. In 2012 the band entered the Swedish edition of Eurovision where they went on to the finals with their new song “Mystery”.

Dead by April

Music , ,