calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2019


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

 

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1

President’s Day – Monday, February 18

Good Friday – Friday, April 19

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29

Christmas Holiday – Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s – Tuesday, December 31

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The library will be closed for South Amboy's St. Patrick's Day Parade on March 16, 2019

The library will be closed Saturdays from May 25 through September 1

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.