calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2021


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

 

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1

President’s Day – Monday, February 15

Good Friday – Friday, April 2

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

Independence Day – Monday, July 5

Labor Day – Monday, September 6

Columbus Day – Monday, October 11

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26

Christmas Holiday – Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25

New Year’s – Friday, December 31

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

 

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.