calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2016


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

 

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1

President’s Day – Monday, February 15

Good Friday – Friday, March 25

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Holiday: Friday, December 23 - Saturday, December 24 - Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31

The library will be closed the Saturday of South Amboy’s
St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

The library will be closed on Saturdays from May 28 through September 3

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.